About Us


Dream. Create. Deliver.

 

We create bridges between theory and practice, between the digital and analogue world, but above all between logistics and IT. We live the processes of our customers (and it is nothing unusual to find us at 4 a.m. in the cold store or in the machine plant of our customers) because we want to know exactly how you work, so that we can help shape your processes afterwards. 

Odoo • Image and Text

From requirements engineering to acceptance testing - we are there for you.

Individualization where necessary, standard where possible. Our team consists of software specialists with a strong focus on enterprise software that must work. We use the right tools for each application and are vendor independent, which guarantees an ideal solution for our customers. 

Our company is certified according to ISO9001:2015.

At home in Vienna - at home in the world

Our company is located in Groß-Enzersdorf, directly on the edge of Vienna. Our team brings internaltional work experience with multinational teams.

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Part of a strong group.

We are part of the Förster Group. The group of companies specialises in customer-oriented services in the world of logistics. Our sister companies are located in niches such as deep-freeze transport or logistics for forklifts. The mutual exchange of know-how between the companies helps us to offer practical solutions that are unequalled in many areas of logistics.

About Us


Dream. Create. Deliver.

 

Wir schaffen Brücken zwischen Theorie und Praxis, zwischen digitaler und analoger Welt, aber vor allem zwischen der Logistik und der IT. Wir leben die Prozesse unserer Kunden (und es ist nichts Ungewöhnliches, uns um 4 Uhr Früh auch im Tiefkühlhaus oder im Maschinenwerk unserer Kunden zu finden), weil wir ganz genau wissen möchten, wie Sie funktionieren, damit wir Ihre Prozesse danach mitgestalten können.

Odoo • Image and Text

Vom Requirements Engineering bis zum Abnahmetest - Wir sind für Sie da.

Individualisierung wo notwendig, Standard wo möglich. Unser Team besteht aus Software Spezialisten mit starkem Fokus auf Unternehmenssoftware, die funktionieren muss. Wir setzen die richtigen Tools für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall ein und sind herstellerunabhängig, was eine ideale Lösung für unsere Kunden garantiert.

Unser Unternehmen ist nach ISO9001:2015 zertifiziert.

In Wien zu Hause - in der Welt daheim

Unser Unternehmensstandort liegt in Groß-Enzersdorf, direkt am Rande von Wien. Unser Team bringt internationale Arbeitserfahrung mit multinationalen Teams mit.

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Teil einer starken Gruppe.

Wir sind Teil der Förster Gruppe. Die Unternehmensgruppe ist spezialisiert auf kundenorientierte Leistungen in der Welt der Logistik. Unsere Schwesterunternehmen befinden sich in Nischen wie z.B. dem Tiefkühltransport oder der Logistik für Flurfördermaschinen. Der gegenseitige Know-How Austausch zwischen den Unternehmen hilft uns, praxisnahe Lösungen anzubieten, die in vielen Bereichen der Logistik ihresgleichen suchen.