YOU DREAM IT
WE BUILD IT

We at SUPPLIoT (səˈplaɪōtiː) deliver software for life. From systems that monitor the condition of your pharmaceutical products to complex business management software - we dedicate ourselves to the individual tasks of our customers on time and conscientiously. 

The code.

We take our time so it takes less time

Our software is not just a few lines of code for us. We know that the results can influence serious business decisions, existences and in some cases even human lives. We take this responsibility very seriously.

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

The people.

Software by people - for people

We are here for you. Our approach is to get to know our customers down to the smallest detail in order to offer a satisfactory and meaningful solution. Our team consists of people with different areas of knowledge to offer a comprehensive solution.

YOU DREAM IT
WE BUILD IT

Wir von SUPPLIoT (səˈplaɪōtiː) liefern Software für's Leben. Über Systeme, die den Zustand Ihrer Pharma-Produkte überwachen, bis hin zur komplexen Unternehmenssteuerungssoftware widmen wir uns den individuellen Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden termingerecht und pflichtbewusst.

Der Code.

We take our time so it takes less time

Unsere Software ist für uns nicht bloß ein paar Zeilen Code. Wir wissen, dass mit den Resultaten schwerwiegende Business-Entscheidungen, Existenzen und in manchen Fällen sogar Menschenleben beeinflusst werden können. Diese Verantwortung nehmen wir sehr ernst.

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Die Menschen.

Software von Menschen - für Menschen

Wir sind für Sie da. Unser Ansatz ist es, unsere Kunden bis in's kleinste Detail kennenzulernen, um eine zufriedenstellende und sinnvolle Lösung anbieten zu können. Unser Team besteht aus Menschen mit verschiedenen Wissensschwerpunkten, um eine umfassende Lösung anbieten zu können.