About us

You dream it, we code it. You can always dream, but we at SUPPLiot [səˈplaɪōti] based in Vienna/Lower Austria go one step further. As a trustworthy partner, we understand, optimize and digitalize the business processes of our customers in the SME sector.

Our solutions

Dream. Create. Supply. 

We work in partnership to map all relevant business processes in a tool that is resource-saving, sustainable and efficient. We create bridges between theory and practice, between the digital and analog worlds, but above all between logistics and IT. 

Our team consists of process experts and digitizers with broad economic and technical know-how. We would be pleased to accompany you and your company in the change towards digital, business-enhancing processes. We live processes - how can you tell? It's nothing unusual to find us at 4 a.m. in the morning in the cold store or in the machine shop of our customers, because we want to know exactly how the processes work so that we can help shape them afterwards.

in partnership

We are aware of our responsibility and work in partnership with our customers to develop sustainable digital processes.

Process understanding

We show full commitment and bring our know-how and experience in logistics and IT, passion and hands-on mentality to every customer project.

efficient & digital

"Doing things right" – this also applies to digitization, and we are working toward this goal in a solution-oriented and resource-saving manner.

Odoo – Badge Ready Partner

iot … like „Integrated operational Transformation“  

All relevant business processes are mapped in one tool with the open source ERP system Odoo. From CRM, e-commerce, accounting, inventory management, cash register system to project management – Austrian SMEs benefit from sustainable and business-enhancing processes. 

more about Odoo

iot ...  Internet of Things

With our IoT data management platform for shippers and forwarders we monitor supply chains –from production to the customer and beyond. Temperature-sensitive goods are fully automated and monitored in real time. 

more about SUPPLIoT

Logo SUPPLIoT
Zielscheibe für Lösungen, Credit: Ricardo Arce on Unsplash

Our solutions

No two projects are the same - with our wide range of services, we support our customers in implementing their requirements. 

read more

holistic & custom-fit

From the requirements to the acceptance test - we accompany companies holistically and work precisely. Standard if possible, individualization if necessary. 

multinational

Our team has international work experience with multinational teams and brings this experience to bear. 

ISO-certified

The quality standard of our company is certified according to the worldwide established standard I SO 9001:2015. 

Förster Group – Förster Truck

Part of a strong group

We are part of the Förster Group. The group of companies specialises in customer-oriented services in the world of logistics. Our sister companies are located in niches such as deep-freeze transport or logistics for forklifts. The mutual exchange of know-how between the companies helps us to offer practical solutions that are unequalled in many areas of logistics .

link to Förster Group

Über uns

You dream it, we code it. Träumen darf man immer, aber wir von SUPPLiot [səˈplaɪōti] mit Sitz in Wien/Niederösterreich gehen einen Schritt weiter. Wir verstehen, optimieren und digitalisieren als vertrauensvoller Partner die Unternehmensabläufe unserer Kundinnen und Kunden im KMU-Bereich.

unsere Lösungen

Dream. Create. Supply. 

Partnerschaftlich arbeiten wir daran, alle relevanten Business-Abläufe ressourcenschonend, nachhaltig und effizient in einem Tool abzubilden. Wir schaffen Brücken zwischen Theorie und Praxis, zwischen digitaler und analoger Welt, aber vor allem auch zwischen Logistik und IT. 

Unser Team besteht aus Prozess-Versteherinnen und Digitalisieren mit breitem wirtschaftlichem und technischem Know-how. Gerne begleiten wir auch Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bei der Veränderung hin zu digitalen, geschäftsfördernden Prozessen. Wir leben Prozesse – woran man das merkt? Es ist nichts Ungewöhnliches, uns um 4 Uhr in der Früh im Tiefkühlhaus oder im Maschinenwerk unserer Kundinnen und Kunden zu finden, weil wir ganz genau wissen möchten, wie die Prozesse funktionieren, um sie danach mitgestalten zu können.

partnerschaftlich

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst und arbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kundinnen und Kunden partnerschaftlich an nachhaltigen digitalen Prozessen.

Prozess-Versteher

Wir zeigen vollen Einsatz und bringen unser Know-how sowie Erfahrungen aus Logistik und IT, Leidenschaft und Hands-On-Mentalität in jedes Kundenprojekt ein.

effizient & digital

„Die Dinge richtig tun“ – das gilt auch beim Thema Digitalisierung und an diesem Ziel arbeiten wir lösungsorientiert und ressourcenschonend.

iot … wie „Integrated operational Transformation“  

Alle relevanten Business-Abläufe mit dem open-Source ERP-System Odoo in einem Tool abgebildet. Von CRM, E-Commerce, Buchhaltung, Lagerwirtschaft, Kassensystem bis hin zum Projektmanagement – österreichische KMUs profitieren von nachhaltigen und geschäftsfördernden Prozessen.

mehr zu Odoo

iot … wie „Internet of Things“

Mit unserer IoT-Datenverwaltungsplattform für Versender und Spediteure überwachen wir Lieferketten – von der Produktion bis zum Kunden und darüber hinaus. Temperatursensitive Güter werden vollautomatisiert und in Echtzeit überwacht. 

mehr zu SUPPLIoT

Logo SUPPLIoT
Zielscheibe für Lösungen, Credit: Ricardo Arce on Unsplash

Unsere Lösungen

Kein Projekt ist wie das andere – mit unserem breiten Leistungsspektrum unterstützen wir unsere Kundinnen und Kunden bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen. 

mehr dazu

ganzheitlich & passgenau

Von den Requirements bis zum Abnahmetest – wir begleiten Unternehmen ganzheitlich und arbeiten passgenau. Standard wenn möglich, Individualisierung wenn notwendig. 

multinational

Unser Team hat internationale Arbeitserfahrung mit multinationalen Teams und bringt diese Erfahrungswerte ein.

ISO-zertifiziert

Der Qualitätsstandard unseres Unternehmens ist zertifiziert laut dem  weltweit   etablierten Standard  I SO 9001:2015.

Förster Gruppe – Förster Truck

Teil einer starken Gruppe

Wir sind Teil der Förster Group. Die Unternehmensgruppe ist spezialisiert auf kundenorientierte Leistungen in der Welt der Logistik. Unsere Schwesterunternehmen befinden sich in Nischen wie z. B. dem Tiefkühltransport oder der Logistik für Flurfördermaschinen. Der gegenseitige Know-How Austausch zwischen den Unternehmen hilft uns, praxisnahe Lösungen anzubieten, die in vielen Bereichen der Logistik ihresgleichen suchen .

zur Förster Group